

Updated July 9, 2024

Reference Number (for tracking purposes only)	Appointed or Elected	Term Expiration Date	Director Name	Elected Director's Member Company Name
1	Elected	2026 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Lee Kapel	TSI Aviation, Inc.
2	Elected	2026 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Brent Webb	Aircraft Inventory Management & Services, LTD.
3	Elected	2026 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Bob Bietz	Delta Material Services
4	Elected	2027 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Mary Wanke	Vx Consultants, Inc.
5	Elected	2027 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Lehua Torres	Hawaiian Airlines
6	Elected	2027 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Jimmy Wu	Infinity Air, Inc.
7	Elected	2025 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Leandra Cain	Hurricane Aerospace Solutions
8	Elected	2025 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Adam Chiamulan	Global Airtech
9	Elected	2025 – 3 <sup>rd</sup> quarter	Jason Reed	GA Telesis LLC
10	Appointed	2024 – October	Jennifer Russell	Boeing Global Services
11	Appointed	2024 – October	John Gattasse	Airbus Americas
12	Appointed	2024 – October	Grace Regillo	Air Canada
13	Appointed	2024 – October	Rob Taylor	Carlyle Aviation Partners
14	Ex Officio	2025 – 1 <sup>st</sup> Quarter	Michele Dickstein	Aviation Suppliers Association



ASACB Certification Logo used by ASA d/b/a ASACB for accredited ISO certifications. Companies certified by ASACB may use this logo.



ASA Member Logo authorized for use by ASA Members.



ASA-100 Accreditation Logo authorized for use only by companies accredited to ASA-100 Quality System Standard

2233 Wisconsin Avenue, NW · Suite 503 · Washington, DC 20007 · Tel: 202.347.6899 · Fax: 202.347.6894 · www.aviationsuppliers.org