This is the login panel



 

 

 

 

 

 

      

       



 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Return to About Us > ASA Staff

ASA Staff

Michelle Billoir
Auditor
mjbilloir@sbcglobal.net
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 760-622-3511
Tony Brigham
Program & Services Coordinator
tony.brigham@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6893
Jason Dickstein
General Counselor & Government Affairs Representative
jason@washingtonaviation.com
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-628-6776
Michele Dickstein
President
Michele@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6896
Diane Leeds
Account Services
diane@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6899
Kelly Lyon
Auditor
klyon@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 954-296-5814
Gabriell Maupin
Programs & Services Coordinator
gabriell.maupin@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6897
Jeanne Meade

jeanne@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 2023476899
Wyndie Meyer
Manager Accreditation, ASACB Lead Auditor
wyndie@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6899
Sam O'Connor
VP, Technical Services
sam@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6895
George Ringger, MSA, P.E.
ASACB Sr. Accreditation Manager
george@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6899



*ASA may use contracted auditors as required.


Login