Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
Forgot Password  
About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer. 

Greg Norris
Business Development
Parker Hannifin
Phone: 949-809-8314

About Greg

Greg Norris has 15 years of commercial aftermarket experience with a mix of OEM/MRO organizations. He started in the industry at Liebherr Aerospace in customer service, progressed into sales, and ultimately ended up running sales and customer services for the Americas during a 7 year tenure. Greg spent 4 years at Air Canada Technical Services during its transition to Aveos selling nose-to-tail solutions including heavy, engine, and airframe component maintenance inclusive of inventory solutions. He is currently working for Parker in Business Development leading commercial aftermarket spares, JV integration, and other strategic projects. He lives with his wife and 2 sons in the Phoenix area.

Return to Board of Directors directory

Corporate Officers

Michele Dickstein


Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Adam Chiamulon

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality