Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
Forgot Password  
About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer. 

Mary Wanke
VP - Business Operations
Worthington Aviation Parts, Inc.
Phone: 651-994-1600

  About Mary

Mary Wanke currently works as Vice President of Marketing, Business Development and Commercial Sales for Worthington Aviation based out of Eagan, MN with facilities in Tulsa, OK, Staffordshire, England and Brisbane, Australia.  Mary has been utilizing her education in Aeronautical Science from St. Louis University/Parks College since she began her career in aviation.  She started as a pilot owning her own flight school and FBO while simultaneously managing the airport where her operations were based.  She parlayed this knowledge into her longstanding career in parts and aircraft procurement, sales, engineering and MRO services.  During this time, she has gained significant experience in commercial, regional, corporate and military segments.  Mary believes that "Value added through quality parts, with proper documentation where and when you need them, is key to being a good partner to our operators around the globe.  ASA accreditation has played a critical role in this pursuit."

Return to Board of Directors directory

Corporate Officers

Michele Dickstein


Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Adam Chiamulon

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality