Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
Forgot Password  
About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer. 

Sheri Murray
Air Parts & Supply Company (APSCO)
Phone: 305-235-5401

  About Sheri


Sheri Murray is President of Air Parts & Supply Co. (APSCO), a company specializing in the distribution of aircraft ignition and fuel control spare parts in the U.S. and abroad. Founded in 1959 by her father, Charles Rosskam, Sheri took over the operational direction and day-to-day management of the company in 2001. Under her leadership, the company has more than doubled in size, sales revenues have quadrupled, and she has expanded the breadth and application of parts carried in inventory.


With more than thirty-five years of experience in the aviation industry, she has earned a reputation for superior product knowledge and creative problem solving. As a native Floridian, she attended college in the South Florida area while working at APSCO, in the shipping department. The invaluable insights she garnered by working her way up the ladder and spending considerable time in every department enabled her to build the company into the world-class parts supplier that it is today.

Return to Board of Directors directory

Corporate Officers

Michele Dickstein


Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Adam Chiamulon

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality