Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
 
About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary



 

 

 

 

 

 

      

       



 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer. 



Barry Allen
Manager, Material Services
barry.allen@airbornemx.com
Airborne Maintenance & Engineering Services, Inc. (AMES)
Phone: 937-366-2393
Adam Chiamulon
President & COO
adam@globalairtech.com
Global Airtech
Phone: 818-933-6105
Kerri Crowley
Vice President
kcrowley@apscomiami.com
Air Parts & Supply Company (APSCO)
Phone: 305-235-5401
Michele Dickstein
President
Michele@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6896
Lee Kapel
President/CEO
lee@tsiaviation.com
TSI Aviation, Inc.
Phone: 954-774-3400
Sheri Murray
President
sheri@apscomiami.com
Air Parts & Supply Company (APSCO)
Phone: 305-235-5401
Grace Regillo
Chief Manager, Strategic Sourcing
grace.regillo@aircanada.ca
Air Canada
Phone: 514-422-5467
Reynaldo Roche
Director, Global MRO Operations, Business Performance and Analysis

Delta TechOps
Phone: 404-714-3964
Mary Wanke
VP - Business Operations
mary@worthingtonav.com
Worthington Aviation Parts, Inc.
Phone: 651-994-1600
Brent Webb
Brent Webb
bwebb@cavuaerospace.com
CAVU Aerospace, Inc
Phone: 870-227-4143
Mitch Weinberg
President
mitch.weinberg@internationalaircraft.com
International Aircraft Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954-441-2234
Nicole Wright
Sales Manager
nicole.wright@ajw-technique.com
A J Walter Aviation Limited
Phone: 44-1403-798108
Jimmy Wu
President
jimmyw@infinityair.com
Infinity Air, Inc.
Phone: 818-881-8911



Corporate Officers


Michele Dickstein

President

Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Adam Chiamulon

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality

Login
space