Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer. 

Adam Chiamulon
President & COO
Global Airtech
Phone: 8189336105
Michele Dickstein
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 2023476896
Lee Kapel
TSI Aviation, Inc.
Phone: 954-774-3400
Sheri Murray
Air Parts & Supply Company (APSCO)
Phone: 305-235-5401
Greg Norris
Business Development
Parker Hannifin
Phone: 949-809-8314
Grace Regillo
Chief Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Air Canada
Phone: 514-422-5467
Kevin St. Denis
Director CAS Manufacturing & Quality; Fleet & Material Services, Customer Support and EHS
Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Phone: 206-544-2281
Brent Webb
Brent Webb
CAVU Aerospace, Inc
Phone: 870-227-4143
Mitch Weinberg
International Aircraft Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954-441-2234
Nicole Wright
Sales Manager
A J Walter Aviation Limited
Phone: 44-1403-798108
Jimmy Wu
Infinity Air, Inc.
Phone: 818-881-8911

Corporate Officers

Michele Dickstein


Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Adam Chiamulon

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality